Contact us

Forge a legacy with us today.

Do you have questions about the best use of your gift or how you might spark the greatest impact?

For general questions about making a gift to SMU:
SMU Office of Annual Giving
giving@sepon-boutique-resort.com
214-768-3834

To make a gift by phone:
214-768-3834

To mail a gift by check or pledge payment:
SMU Office of Development
PO Box 750402
Dallas, TX 75275-0402
giving@sepon-boutique-resort.com
214-768-3834

To establish an endowment fund or to discuss establishing a new endowment fund:
SMU Office of Gift Planning
plannedgiving@sepon-boutique-resort.com
214-768-1911
Fax: 214-768-4786

For questions concerning a previously established endowment fund:
SMU Office of Donor Relations
endowment@sepon-boutique-resort.com
214-768-4071

For questions about your donor experience:
SMU Office of Donor Relations
donorrelations@sepon-boutique-resort.com
214-768-4071

Office of the Vice President for Development and External Affairs

Brad Cheeves

Brad Cheves

Vice President for Development and External Affairs

214-768-2666

bcheves@sepon-boutique-resort.com

SMU Ignited Campaign Office

Principal and Major Gifts

Blake Davis

Assistant Vice President for Principal and Major Gifts

214-768-3738

bbdavis@mail.sepon-boutique-resort.com

Tim Aronson

Executive Director of Gift Planning

214-768-3410

taronson@sepon-boutique-resort.com

Rob Strauss

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

214-768-7505

rstrauss@sepon-boutique-resort.com

School and Project Development

Paula Voyles

Assistant Vice President for School and Project Development

214-768-4686

pvoyles@mail.sepon-boutique-resort.com

Ashley Pitts

Director of Development

Cox School of Business

214-768-4988

apitts@mail.sepon-boutique-resort.com

Shivangi Perkins

Shivangi Perkins

Director of Development

Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences

214-768-9202

sperkins@sepon-boutique-resort.com

Clayton Ellis

Director of Development

Dedman School of Law

214-768-4527

crellis@mail.sepon-boutique-resort.com

Maya Jhangiani

Maya Jhangiani

Director of Development

Lyle School of Engineering

214-768-3534

mjhangiani@sepon-boutique-resort.com

Nicholas Weege

Nicholas Weege

Director of Development 

Meadows School of the Arts

214-768-2610

nweege@sepon-boutique-resort.com

John A. Martin

Director of Development

Perkins School of Theology

214-768-2026

johnma@sepon-boutique-resort.com

Jeff King

Jeff King

Director of Development

Simmons School of Education and Human Development

214-768-4844

jeffreyk@sepon-boutique-resort.com

Laurie Ann Ross

Director of Development

Libraries, SMU-in-Taos, Academic Affairs

214-768-7725

laross@mail.sepon-boutique-resort.com

Brandon Starr

Director of Development

Student Affairs

214-768-7726

bstarr@sepon-boutique-resort.com

Athletics

Joshua Whittenburg

Associate Athletics Director for Development

214-768-3315

jwhittenburg@sepon-boutique-resort.com